» » Various - Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label

Various - Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label download

Various - Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label download Performer: Various
Title: Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label
Style: Soul, Funk, Gospel, Disco
Released: 2013
Country: US
MP3 album: 1474 mb
FLAC album: 1816 mb
WMA album: 1749 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: MP1 AU MP4 RA AUD VQF VOC
Genre: Funk & Soul
Various - Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gene Williams Don't Let Your Love Fade Away
Written-By – Taylor*
2 Lee Harris* I Am Gonna Get Your Thing
Written-By – Taylor*, Harris*
3 Tear Drops I'm Gonna Get You
Written-By – Taylor*, Harris*
4 Louis Chachere The Hen Part 1
Written-By – Chachere*
5 The Fantasticks Cry Night And Day
Written-By – Taylor*
6 Marva W. Taylor* I've Lived The Life
Written-By – Taylor*
7 The Fabulous Rhythm Makers Mini, Mini Afro Twist
Written-By – Taylor*, Glover*
8 Tony Ashley I'll Never Be Satisfied
Written-By – Taylor*, Ashcraft*
9 The Rayons You Confuse Me Baby
Written-By – Davis*, Taylor*, Perkins*
10 The Four Darlings Baby Your Love Is Amazing
Written By – WrightWritten-By – R.D. Prickett
11 Lee Harris* Lookin' Good
Written-By – Harris*
12 Marva Whitney Daddy Don't Know About Sugar Bear
Written-By – Taylor*
13 Gene Williams Whatever You Do (Do It Good)
Written-By – Taylor*, Gene Williams
14 Everyday People Is It Really That Bad
Written-By – C. Taylor*
15 The Rayons Baby Be Good
Written-By – Davis*, Taylor*, Perkins*
16 Tony Ashley And The Delicates All Along I've Loved You
Written-By – Taylor*, Ashcraft*
17 Lee Harris* I've Got To Have Somebody's Love
Written-By – Taylor*, Harris*
18 Everyday People Super Black
Written-By – Colding*
19 James Whitney With Fun In My Life
Written-By – James Whitney
20 Sharon Revoal Reaching For Our Star
Written-By – Taylor*, Popowick
21 Marva W. Taylor* Nothing I'd Rather Be (Than Your Weakness)
Written-By – Taylor*, M. Taylor*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Peerless Mastering
  • Published By – Cleanteen Music
  • Published By – Toby Biljoy


  • Compiled By [Acetate Source Contributor] – Dante Carfagna (tracks: 11), James Trotter (tracks: 14), Jim O'Neal (tracks: 14), Richard Lewis (tracks: 3)
  • Compiled By [Master Source Contributor] – Josh Powers (tracks: 9)
  • Mastered By – Jeff Lipton, Maria Rice
  • Producer [For Reissue] – Ken Shipley, Rob Sevier, Tom Lunt
  • Producer [Original Recordings] – Ellis Taylor
  • Research, Compiled By – Dante Carfagna, Rob Sevier


All songs published by Cleanteen Music, except 14, 18 & 19 copyright control, 20 co-published by Cleanteen Music (BMI) and Toby Biljoy (BMI).

Under exclusive license from the estates of Marva Whitney and Ellis Taylor to the Numero Group (c) 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 825764104722

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
047 Various Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp) Numero Group 047 US 2013

Download Various - Eccentric Soul: The Forte Label mp3 flac album